Follow us on

Corporate Head Office

Concord Baksh Tower (7th floor)

  Plot: 11-A, Road No.- 48, Block- CWN (A)
    Gulshan- 2, Dhaka- 1212
  Phone : +88 09609 200555
  email: info@nationalhousingbd.com

Principal Branch

National Plaza (8th floor)
109 Bir Uttam C.R. Dutta Road, Dhaka-1205

Tel : 88-02-9670612-4, 88-02-9677181-2, 88-02-9669800
Fax : 88-02-9671016
email: principal@nationalhousingbd.com

Mr. Mahbubur Rashid Al-Amin

Vice President & Head of Branch

E-mail: mahbub@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01817 042207

Motijheel Branch

Fazlur Rahman Centre (2nd floor)
72 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000 (Near Bangabhaban)
Tel : 88-02-9567103, 88-02-9550071
Fax : 88-02-9565493
email: motijheel@nationalhousingbd.com

Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam

Vice President & Head of Branch

Email: nazrul@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01817 042212

Bogura Branch

Jamil Shopping Centre (3rd floor)
Borogola, Rangpur Road, Bogura-5800
Tel : +88 051-62696
Fax : +88 051-62696 ext.-106
email: bogra@nationalhousingbd.com

Mr. Abu Naser Md. Ahad Sarkar

Vice President & Head of Branch

Email: naser@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01714 049418

Gulshan Branch

Bashati Avenue (4th Floor)
Plot# 10, Road# 53,
Gulshan- 2, Dhaka- 1212
Phone : +88 09609 200556
email: gulshan@nationalhousingbd.com

Mr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman

AVP &  Head of Branch

E-mail: mahbubgb@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01712 624607

Rangpur Branch

Press Club Complex Biponi Bitan
2nd Floor, Station Road, Rangpur

Tel : +88 0521-56381, +88 0521-56382
Mob : +88 01712 840808
email: rangpur@nationalhousingbd.com

Mr. Md. Jahedul Islam

FAVP & Head of Branch

E-mail: rangpur@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01712 840808

Chattogram Branch

Aziz Court (11th floor)
88-90, Agrabad C/A, Chattagram
Tel : 88-031-713803
Fax : 88-031-713804
email: chittagong@nationalhousingbd.com

Mr. Md. Mozaharul Islam

FAVP &  Head of Branch

E-mail: chittagong@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01817 042215

Gazipur Branch

M.A.S Square
6th Floor, Chandona Chowrasta, Gazipur

Tel : +88 0249263466
Mob : +88 01816448912
email: gazipur@nationalhousingbd.com

Mr. A. M. Enayet Karim

Manager & Head of Branch

E-mail: enayet@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01674 847505

Rajshahi Branch

House No: 37 (2nd floor)

Ghoramara, Boaliapara, Rani Bazar, Boalia, Rajshahi

Tel: +88-01718 676326

email: rajshahi@nationalhousingbd.com

Md. Ilious Zaved

Manager & Head of Branch

E-mail: rajshahi@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01730 172307

Feni Branch

Kazi Plaza (3rd floor)
107, S.S.K Road, Feni Sadar, Feni

Tel: +88-01713 279582

email: feni@nationalhousingbd.com

Md. Saiful Islam

DM & Head of Branch

E-mail: feni@nationalhousingbd.com

Mobile: 01713 279582

Signboard Sales Center

Samad Banu Tower (Ground Floor),

Signboard, Siddhirganj,

Narayanganj

Mobile: + 88 01675512871

E-mail: mohiuddin5266@gmail.com

Mohiuddin Chowdhury

Officer & In-charge

E-mail: mohiuddin5266@gmail.com

Mobile: 01675 512871

Mirpur Sales Center

Kamal Tower (1st Floor)

24/1, Pallabi, Mirpur-11,

Dhaka-1216

Mobile: + 88 01721 265258

E-mail: muhinchan@gmail.com

Md. Moyachan Ali (Chand)

DM & In-charge

E-mail: muhinchan@gmail.com

Mobile: 01721 265258

Top