Home Contact Us Career Download Green Banking Tender Webmail
About National Housing
Company Profile
Mission & Vision
Board of Directors
Shareholding Structure
Top Management
News & Events

October 03, 2017
NHFIL turns over a new page

May 11, 2017
NHFIL declared 18.00% Cash Dividend

April 11, 2017
National Housing signs MoU with ABC Real Estates Limited

April 04, 2017
Price Sensitive Information

March 18, 2017
Annual Business Conference of NHFIL

Locations
Corporate Head Office :
Concord Baksh Tower (7th floor)
Plot: 11-A, Road No.- 48, Block- CWN (A)
Gulshan- 2, Dhaka- 1212
Phone : +88 09609 200555
email: info@nationalhousingbd.com
Principal Office :
National Plaza (8th floor)
109 Bir Uttam C.R. Dutta Road, Dhaka-1205
Tel : 88-02-9670612-4, 88-02-9677181-2, 88-02-9669800
Fax : 88-02-9671016
email: principal@nationalhousingbd.com
Motijheel Office :
Fazlur Rahman Centre (2nd floor)
72 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000 (Near Bangabhaban)
Tel : 88-02-9567103, 88-02-9550071
Fax : 88-02-9565493
email: motijheel@nationalhousingbd.com
Gulshan Office :
Concord Baksh Tower (7th floor)
Plot: 11-A, Road No.- 48, Block- CWN (A)
Gulshan- 2, Dhaka- 1212
Phone : +88 09609 200555
email: gulshan@nationalhousingbd.com
Chittagong Office :
Modina Tower (3rd floor)
805/A, CDA Avenue, Chittagong
Tel : 88-031-2863007, 88-031-2863009
Fax : 88-031-2863009
email: chittagong@nationalhousingbd.com
Bogra Office :
Jamil Shopping Centre (3rd floor)
Borogola, Rangpur Road, Bogra-5800
Tel : +88 051-62696
Fax : +88 051-62696 ext.-106
email: bogra@nationalhousingbd.com

Rangpur Office :
Press Club Complex Biponi Bitan
2nd Floor, Station Road, Rangpur

Tel : +88 0521-56381, +88 0521-56382
Mob : +88 01712 840808
email: rangpur@nationalhousingbd.com